The following document contains the results of Rat (Release Audit Tool).

*****************************************************
Summary
-------
Generated at: 2021-08-04T19:30:57+02:00

Notes: 4
Binaries: 3
Archives: 0
Standards: 23

Apache Licensed: 22
Generated Documents: 0

JavaDocs are generated, thus a license header is optional.
Generated files do not require license headers.

1 Unknown Licenses

*****************************************************

Files with unapproved licenses:

  .mailmap

*****************************************************

*****************************************************
  Files with Apache License headers will be marked AL
  Binary files (which do not require any license headers) will be marked B
  Compressed archives will be marked A
  Notices, licenses etc. will be marked N
  AL    pom.xml
  AL    README.md
  N     LICENSE.txt
  N     RELEASE-NOTES.txt
  N     .CI/README
 !????? .mailmap
  AL    src/changes/release-notes.vm
  AL    src/changes/changes.xml
  AL    src/conf/pmd-ruleset.xml
  AL    src/conf/checkstyle.xml
  AL    src/assembly/src.xml
  AL    src/assembly/bin.xml
  B     src/site/resources/images/logo-hipparchus-blue.png
  B     src/site/resources/img/glyphicons-halflings.png
  B     src/site/resources/img/glyphicons-halflings-white.png
  AL    src/site/resources/css/bootstrap.min.css
  AL    src/site/resources/css/bootstrap-responsive.min.css
  AL    src/site/resources/js/bootstrap.min.js
  AL    src/site/markdown/building.md
  AL    src/site/markdown/user-guide.md
  AL    src/site/markdown/overview.md
  AL    src/site/markdown/developers.md
  AL    src/site/markdown/forum.md
  AL    src/site/markdown/downloads.md
  AL    src/site/markdown/release-guide.md
  AL    src/site/markdown/index.md
  AL    src/site/site.xml
  AL    release.sh
  AL    CONTRIBUTING.md
  N     NOTICE.txt
 
*****************************************************

 Printing headers for text files without a valid license header...
 
=====================================================
== File: .mailmap
=====================================================
Bryan Cazabonne    <Bryan.Cazabonne@csgroup.eu>    <38252479+BryanCazabonne@users.noreply.github.com>
Bryan Cazabonne    <Bryan.Cazabonne@csgroup.eu>    <bryan.cazabonne@c-s.fr>
David Brosius      <dbrosius@apache.org>           <dbrosius@mebigfatguy.com>
Gilles Sadowski    <erans@apache.org>              <erans@apache.org>
Evan Ward          <evan.ward@nrl.navy.mil>        <evanward@apache.org>
Gary D. Gregory    <ggregory@apache.org>           <ggregory@apache.org>
Guilhem Bonnefille <guilhem.bonnefille@csgroup.eu> <guilhem.bonnefille@c-s.fr>
Hank Grabowski     <hankgrabowski@gmail.com>       <hank@applieddefense.com>
Hank Grabowski     <hankgrabowski@gmail.com>       <hankgrabowski@gmail.com>         
Hank Grabowski     <hankgrabowski@gmail.com>       <hankgrabowski@gmail.com>         
Luc Maisonobe      <luc@orekit.org>                <luc@apache.org>
Luc Maisonobe      <luc@orekit.org>                <luc.maisonobe@c-s.fr>
Luc Maisonobe      <luc@orekit.org>                <luc.maisonobe@csgroup.eu>
Luc Maisonobe      <luc@orekit.org>                <maisonobe@users.noreply.github.com>
Phil Steitz        <phil.steitz@gmail.com>         <psteitz@apache.org>
Sebastien Dinot    <sebastien.dinot@csgroup.eu>    <sebastien.dinot@c-s.fr>
Sebastian Bazley   <sebb@apache.org>               <sebb@apache.org>
Thomas Neidhart   <thomas.neidhart@gmail.com>      <thomas.neidhart@gmail.com> 
Thomas Neidhart    <thomas.neidhart@gmail.com>     <tn@apache.org>
Thomas Neidhart    <thomas.neidhart@gmail.com>     <tn@tn-desktop.(none)>

Back to top

Reflow Maven skin by Andrius Velykis.